Bring me to life

Bring me to life

 

How can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where I’ve become so numb without a soul my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home

Evanescence – Bring me to life

Credits :

Photo by Joys Cuttita

  • Dress : Virtual Diva Vsion Dress Couture Mix    @SWANK Event
  • Earrings : Virtual Diva Vision Earrings Dark Sky @SWANK Event
  • Shoes : PINK ICE LEENA SHOES WITH 6 COLOR TEXTURE CHANGE HUD @SWANK Event
  • Pose : GLITTER Poses – GP Walk Set  @SWANK Event
  • Scene:

Fireplace:   3rd eye Whispering Desires Fireplace ( PG Dark ) @SWANK Event  

Vase:Dolome Designs Love Heart Vase w/Red Rose @SWANK Event  

Wall Plauqe: Dolome Designs Bleeding Heart Wall Plauqe @SWANK Event  

String : Dolome Designs String of Broken Hearts @SWANK Event  

 

Rispondi

